Ideas

Delete Archived Groups

Delete Archived Groups

Group

We are using Group History and Archiving for certain group types. We have had accidental groups created in those types that we would like to delete and not just archive. It would be great if in the General Settings > Archived Groups if there was an option to actually delete the groups there and not just to unarchive them. (Same with archived group members?)

Photo of Karen Norris Submitted by Karen Norris, Christ Chapel Bible Church  ·   ·  Group
Login to add a comment...