Ideas

Inactivate Group Member Role Type

Inactivate Group Member Role Type

Group

It would be nice to 'inactivate' a Role within a Group Type when that role is no longer needed/used. You can not delete a role that has people associated with that role, however those people are likely archived or inactive. The ability to inactivate a role that should no longer be used on a unique Group Type would be awesome!

Photo of Jason Jones Submitted by Jason Jones, CedarCreek Church  ·   ·  Group
Login to add a comment...