Error
Right now if you use the CRM > Person Detail > Group Member block and add a grouptype. If the person is inactive in that group of that grouptype it still shows up on their profile page. It would be great if we could add a control to the block that disallows inactive members.
We use this to show other forms of "small groups" that the person is in and they can be in and out of many of these forms of groups, but unless we archive them they build up quite a huge list. We are using some workarounds right now, but they are not ideal.
Cultivate your ideas for maximum impact with these helpful submission tips that will increase the chances of your brilliant concepts becoming reality.