Error
I wish I had the option to remove a search key when I'm merging an account.
For instance, if someone registers a friend for an event, maybe they'll put the friend's phone number, but they'll put their email address. I know it's a duplicate based on the phone number. When I merge the two accounts, I'm careful not to pull in the wrong email, but by the nature of the merge, the wrong email still lives in the Search Key under Advanced Settings in the account.
I see this for kids (among other scenarios), as well. The parent will use their email to sign a child up for something. I don't think that email should live in the Search Key of the child.
I find myself going to the Search Key and deleting it every time, which is time consuming. It would be nice if there was something on the merge screen to tell it not to bring the wrong email to the account at all.
Cultivate your ideas for maximum impact with these helpful submission tips that will increase the chances of your brilliant concepts becoming reality.