Error
In the new Sign-Up Finder block, when Registering, it would be more user-friendly to have the option to remove a registrant in the event you accidentally added too many. Currently, the only way to remove a registrant is to refresh the page, which clears all information you had entered on the previous registrant(s). You can click '+' to add Registrants, but there is no option to remove them once they are added. Something like an 'X' button allowing the user to remove a registrant without refreshing the page.
Cultivate your ideas for maximum impact with these helpful submission tips that will increase the chances of your brilliant concepts becoming reality.