Error
We have had an issue with staff who have deleted the first and last name from church members, thus making them unsearchable in Rock. We would like to request a pop up that lists the issue with this and requires the user to confirm when they attempt to do so.
Preferred Solution:
Whenever a user clears out the first and last name of a profile in Rock and attempts to save, a warning appears telling them the danger of doing so and asks them to confirm before they can save the changes.
Alternatives:
Not letting the user save a profile edit if they first and last name are now blank.
I think we'll change this to require (First or Nickname) AND Lastname.
Cultivate your ideas for maximum impact with these helpful submission tips that will increase the chances of your brilliant concepts becoming reality.