0 What happens if we delete an event registration account. 0 Marcie Rempel posted 1 Month Ago I'm wondering what happens when we delete an event registration account that we've now marked inactive and are not going to use anymore. What happens to the historical data related to that account? It's still showing up on the Registration Instance Detail Account drop down area. Is there any way to have it not show up there if it's inactive?